FE A: Yonkoma Kings (Page 04) Translation

I recently got a copy of “Fire Emblem Awakening: Yonkoma Kings” (ファイアーエムブレム 覚醒 4コマKI)

 I will be scanning, cleaning, and translating them. I hope to do at least one page a day. Of course there may be some breaks to post other things, but I hope to be consistent. I will not offer the raw scans on this site, but feel free to ask for them in email if interested!

Here is today’s page! (Page 04)

04Translate

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

