Fire Emblem Fates Guide Progress [6/25]

Hello everyone! If you follow this site you know it is still a blog that functions as a portfolio, and I like to upload at least one work a day. But, with this game, I did not want to make scattered posts and instead consolidated relevant information into large macro posts.

I decided to fill that quota, I can still mention the translations/works I did for the game today and going forward!

UPDATES:

Characters: Thus far, all characters have profiles. Portraits are provided for most of them. Recruitment methods are being added to Nohr characters, with death quotes for a few of them. While the updates are not visible here (yet), I plan on doing a massive character page update once I get past the Nohr story. I’ll do the same for Hoshido after that!

Menus: A few more things added. The most significant of them is some more Victory Conditions.

Chapters: Most progress has been made here today, and takes the longest (as I’m playing through the game myself as I fill this part in). Up to the end of Chapter 20. Eight more! I plan to add the story summaries (or synopsis, rather) from the game itself when I get through.

I hope the information has been helpful to you thus far. : )

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

