Fire Emblem Fates Guide Progress [6/26]

Hello everyone! If you follow this site you know it is still a blog that functions as a portfolio, and I like to upload at least one work a day. But, with this game, I did not want to make scattered posts and instead consolidated relevant information into large macro posts.

I decided to fill that quota, I can still mention the translations/works I did for the game today and going forward!

UPDATES:

Characters: Characters will be getting their Voice Actors added to them. Also some methods for the Hoshido characters will start to appear. All Nohr ones (minus children) are complete. I am updating them on serenesforest, but then will format and post them here.

Menus: Nothing new was added in the menus, but My Castle may be the next focus. If you have any particular menus you want to see that aren’t here, please let me know!

Chapters: All Nohr chapters complete! I added all of their titles, too. I still need screen shots of the maps, and my source for those has been giving me errors… if someone has screen shots of all 28 chapters of Nohr (their maps specifically at the beginning), please send it over. I would really appreciate that!

Also, the Hoshido chapters have finally begun. I will upload them as I play through as usual. I decided to also translate Dragon Vein specifics for maps too, so look forward to those!

7 thoughts on “Fire Emblem Fates Guide Progress [6/26]

  1. Just a question, not sure if this is the best place to ask but why not. So I ordered the Limited Edition of the game so I am getting both Hoshido/Nohr with the third path as well. Will that be available as soon as I get the game.

    • Yep! I’ve been going through Hoshido now! Already updated some chapters and characters : ) No worries! They’ll both be done, and the third path too when that comes out

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

