Fire Emblem Fates Guide Progress [6/27]

Hello everyone! If you follow this site you know it is still a blog that functions as a portfolio, and I like to upload at least one work a day. But, with this game, I did not want to make scattered posts and instead consolidated relevant information into large macro posts.

I decided to fill that quota, I can still mention the translations/works I did for the game today and going forward!

UPDATES:

Characters: A major overhaul to this section! Voice Actors have been added to all the characters I have covered so far, along with Birthdays, Recruitment Methods (where they appear in which path), Starting Class, and Personal Skills. Some information on supports are there too. All Nohr characters are there, and a lot of Hoshido ones.

Menus: Nothing new was added in the menus this time around! My Castle may be the next focus. If you have any particular menus you want to see that aren’t here, please let me know!

Chapters: All Nohr chapters are completed, and Hoshido chapters up to Chapter 12. Dragon Vein effects and boss data and such. No maps beyond Chapter 8 yet, as I’m having trouble finding good screenshots. If you have any, please send them over!

Overall progress is good, Hoshido should not take too long to finish off, and then I will get to polishing the raw data in the threads above.

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

