Fire Emblem Fates Guide Progress [7/18]

Hello everyone! If you follow this site you know it is still a blog that functions as a portfolio, and I like to upload at least one work a day. But, with this game, I did not want to make scattered posts and instead consolidated relevant information into large macro posts.

I decided to fill that quota, I can still mention the translations/works I did for the game today and going forward!

UPDATES:

A major note is that since I’m mainly doing character profiles at the moment and finishing those off, character updates may be the only ones that appear on the pages going forward.

Also I got the official Japanese guide now, so will check the final recruitment methods using this. Hopefully comes in handy. I may include class alternatives and such too!

Characters: Newest profile: Anna. Still going through and adding full profiles (from the museum), epilogues (both marriage and not), and death quotes! They are not really being done in any particular order, mostly just by interest. If you have any you want to see sooner than others, then please let me know in the comments below or via email. : )

Menus: Nothing new here!

ChaptersAll maps (for Hoshido, Nohr, and Touma) are up.  Now I just need to start doing sidequests, but they are much harder to get considering supports and all that. Also I will include Dragon Vein effects as I go through Nohr a second time.

Complete story summaries include the Invisible Kingdom Story Summary , Prologue Story Summary and the Hoshido Story Summary. The Nohr one is still being worked on very slowly.

4 thoughts on “Fire Emblem Fates Guide Progress [7/18]

  1. Hey! May I ask for some more Character Info on Crimson? Thanks in advance!😀

    Your work is very appreciated, you deserve a whole lot for working hard daily (so many hours for all of the effort, holy).

    • Funny enough I was going to do Crimson next since I liked her, but wished she had more time. : ) So you’ll see it soon.

      Thank you very much! I do like to get things out there as fast as possible (like that 17 hour run of the third path…never doing that again xD) so I really appreciate how it came in handy for you and many others. : )

      Thankfully, some people have been kindly donating to me, and that certainly motivates me to keep going!

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

