FE PoR: Jill Character Profile (P. 102) Translation

This post is part of my ongoing translations of the Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance Memorial Book: Tellius Recollection (Vol 1). 

This post is a character profile of Jill (page 102). The notes were partially translated by AstroknighticalFeats (of serenesforest.net) and the profile data by me. I made sure to edit and look over all translations.

You can find every translation I’ve done on this book so far on the compilation post here!

Original scans/Japanese are not posted, but are available by request.

As you can imagine, the process of doing all this (scanning, editing, translating, etc) takes a lot of free time, and I currently lack a source of income, so…

Please consider donating! It helps fund future projects!

Donate Button

Enjoy!

102jill

Continue reading