Rhythm Heaven Megamix Special Comic Translations (Compilation)

STATUS: Ongoing (Up to Part 13)

Rhythm Heaven Megamix (Rhythm Heaven The Best Plus in Japan) was released a month ago in North America and will be coming to Europe later on (October).

The game devs had made fun comics relating to the game last June which sourcegaming had translated and I typeset in a collaboration There had been more comics released since then, but none of them were translated (as far as I saw). So, I’ll try to translate at least one part a day, but there may be some interruptions due to other content I may be translating too, consider these lower priority.

This is a compilation post of all pages so far. Each has their own post too.

I hope you enjoy! If you like what I do, please consider donating! (or use the button on the top right of the page if you lack a PayPal account but still wish to pay!)

Continue reading