Zero Escape: Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors Fan Yonkoma Translation (2)

While browsing through my to-do folder, I found some silly Zero Escape/999: Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors related fan comics I meant to translate. With the third and final installment Zero Time Dilemma having been released recently, I figured I should translate a few of them now!

 I did not draw these! I simply cleaned them up and translated them for people who were curious to read them!

Below is just my translation. The source link can be found below. There are a few other 999/Zero Escape comics by this artist, so I will translate a few of those too!

If you like the work I do, then please donate (link in top right)! Any amount, no matter how small, really helps keep me going!

999Comic2TranslateR

Original. Source