Fire Emblem RD: New Character Personal Data (Tellius Recollection Vol. 2)

This post is part of my ongoing translations of the Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn Memorial Book: Tellius Recollection (Vol 2). 

This post is a list of the new character Personal Data in Radiant Dawn. You will find fun little pieces of trivia on character hobbies, talents, and more.

Note: Hardly any character in this book had much in their personal data. I only listed the new ones that do. All characters from Path of Radiance (minus Sothe) did not have any new personal data. Those can all be found from the Vulume 1 post here.

You can find every translation I’ve done on this book so far on the compilation post here!

As you can imagine, the process of doing all this (scanning, editing, translating, etc) takes a lot of time, and I am unemployed…so if you like what I did, then…

Please consider donating! It helps fund future projects!

Donate Button

Enjoy!

Continue reading