Fire Emblem if/Fates: 4Koma KINGS Page 112 Translation

The latest of my daily scan/clean/translation of  Fire Emblem if (Fates): 4Koma Kings (ファイアーエムブレムif 4コマKINGS).

This is an individual post for Page 112. The compilation post that features all pages thus far is here!

I do not post the raw scans here, but you may email if you want them to compare translations! I do at least one page per day.

All scanning, editing, translating, and uploading is done on my free time and is rather time consuming. It is certainly a lot of work… so please consider donating if you like the work I do. Any amount (no matter how small) is much appreciated and helps me keep going on a daily basis. I hope you enjoy the end results of my work! (If the donate link doesn’t work, try the button on the side -> )

112translateNotes:

  • A minor change. Silas was eating “sashimi,” which I changed to sushi, as I felt it is slightly more recognizable to a general audience. It had no effect on the rest of the panel, and is still a representative of Japanese/Hoshidan cuisine.

2 thoughts on “Fire Emblem if/Fates: 4Koma KINGS Page 112 Translation

  1. I wish Candace had more of a story than just being a boss. I heard that her and Nichol were actually gonna be recruitable but were scrapped and that makes me sad.

    • Oh I see, wonder where that was mentioned… probably some interview but would love to see the source. It makes sense too though, given how they look and all (and with personality quirks and profiles in there)

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.