Fire Emblem: IF Famitsu Scan Translations [ALL] [5/21/15]

I translated all four pages of the FE Famitsu Scans for 5/21/15. I put them on the pages too for your convenience. Thanks NintendoEverything for the scans, and thanks to user Sky Soldier of serenesforest.net for assisting on the first page translations.

There are four pages total.

This was all done on my free time, and so took a little while. It was certainly a lot of work, but I do hope you enjoy! I am unemployed… so please consider donating if you like the work I do. : )

   FE1TranslatedJ FE2TranslatedJ FE3TranslatedJ

FE4TranslatedJ

7 thoughts on “Fire Emblem: IF Famitsu Scan Translations [ALL] [5/21/15]

  1. Pingback: Fire Emblem If - Le ultime scan di Famitsu completamente tradotte in inglese | Games 'N More

  2. Pingback: Fire Emblem If Latest Famitsu Scans Now Available In English - GeekSnack

  3. Pingback: Fire Emblem If scan translations - Nintendo Everything

    • I was taking a look at them and wondering if I should. I think I might do the character profiles, and information on the TCG. The TCG info is what Famitsu lacked and I’m pretty curious as to how it plays too. xD It’s a lottttt of text though so may take a little while… thanks for the link though!

  4. Thanks for the Translation! It really helps. I can only understand some romaji and that’s it with my Japanese. I think you did a good job.

    • You’re welcome! I figure nobody really translates ENTIRE articles and puts them on the page on top of that, so figured it would help all sorts of people. It is a lot of hard work but it pays off when a lot of people are happy and appreciate it. : ) Thank you very much!

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.