Fire Emblem: IF Dengeki Character Profiles [ALL] [5/21/15]

A reader kindly pointed me to FE: IF Dengeki scans from here. I translated the character profiles as the gameplay info is likely similar to the Famitsu ones, which I translated in full here.

I intend to translate the information on the TCG soon.

This was all done on my free time, and so took a little while. It was certainly a lot of work, but I do hope you enjoy! I am unemployed… so please consider donating if you like the work I do. : )

 CharacterPage1JCharacterPage2J CharacterPage3J

Notes:

-I made Character Page 1 by moving the Protagonist next to Aqua, they were originally on two separate pages.

-I referred to the Protagonist as a “he” but really can be either gender. I just used it as a neutral umbrella term!

-I erased the voice actor information. It made it look cleaner, as they are hard to read and can easily be mistaken.

10 thoughts on “Fire Emblem: IF Dengeki Character Profiles [ALL] [5/21/15]

    • Hello!

      “They” is what I was normally using, and then someone tells me its inappropriate and to use he/she, or just he. Ahhh I love Japan and lack of gendered pronouns. xD

      In this case as they keep defaulting to the male protagonist I just wrote he for simplicity. I’ll use they as I have been in the future. Thanks!

  1. Pingback: Fire Emblem If: Scanned character profiles Translated | Have Moe

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.