Fire Emblem: IF Famitsu Scan Translations [ALL] [6/11/15]

FEIFLogo

I translated all four pages of the FE Famitsu Scans for 6/11/15. I put them on the pages too for your convenience. Thanks NintendoEverything for the scans.

There are four pages total.

This was all done on my free time, and so took a little while. It was certainly a lot of work, but I do hope you enjoy! I am unemployed… so please consider donating if you like the work I do. : )

UPDATE: Some errors and typos have been fixed! So if you read before please do a quick run through again!

fire-emblem-1T3T

   fire-emblem-2T2T

fire-emblem-3TT

 fire-emblem-4TT

12 thoughts on “Fire Emblem: IF Famitsu Scan Translations [ALL] [6/11/15]

  1. Pingback: FIRE EMBLEM IF... Shut up and take our money! | SnapPow.com

  2. Well, if next issue is on the last day of E3, the hype rocket-boosted-Pegasus will shoot off into space while that song that played at the end of the FE:if introduction trailer plays as it hits light-speed! (I need the name of that song now…)

  3. Pingback: Fire Emblem If New Magazine Scans Showcase My Castle Feature And More - GeekSnack

  4. Pingback: Fire Emblem if Famitsu 11th June: More on My Castle - Serenes Forest

  5. I realized you got some mistake/typo for some of the voice actors: Orochi (Igarashi Yuka), Benoit (Kiyama Shigeo) 🙂

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.