Fire Emblem: IF Famitsu Scan Translations [ALL] [6/04/15]

FEIFLogo

I translated all four pages of the FE Famitsu Scans for 6/4/15. I put them on the pages too for your convenience. Thanks NintendoEverything for the scans.

There are four pages total.

This was all done on my free time, and so took a little while. It was certainly a lot of work, but I do hope you enjoy! I am unemployed… so please consider donating if you like the work I do. : )

NOTES:

-The subscript below Kazahana is referring to the skill being named “Tomboy.” I simply added that as that is what the word translates too, and didn’t want anyone to think it was a mistranslation.

UPDATE: “Nishika” was misspelled by accident, it is Nishiki. Sorry for the confusion! It’s been fixed.

UPDATE 2: I was told that a guy on reddit with a Lowen pic was lamenting the lack of translated weapon stuff! I love Lowen, so I decided to translate it just for them! xD Also, “Training Room” was misread (the kanji is similar), but it is actually “Forge.” It’s been corrected.

fe-1TRfe-2TR  fe-3TR fe-4TR

8 thoughts on “Fire Emblem: IF Famitsu Scan Translations [ALL] [6/04/15]

  1. Still a little miffed that they’re literally just copy pasting Severa into this game under a new name… There better be a good explanation for that. And she BETTER not be the new Anna of Fire Emblem…

    • I don’t really like it either. I’m assuming it is simple fan-service and she is nothing but an “expy.”

      If they try to provide a story reason that involves the dimensional gate, that will be major points off the story of the game… well for me anyway!

  2. Pingback: Fire Emblem If New Magazine Scans Showcase Castle Building Feature And More - GeekSnack

  3. Huh, they actually talked about Kamui turning into a dragon! But, that dragon doesn’t really look like a dragon in Fire Emblem. Anyways, Nishiki is a shapeshifter that can turn into a fox. Awesome. I’m still wondering about that dragon though. Can he really control it?

  4. Pingback: Fire Emblem if: Famitsu 4th June details - Serenes Forest

Thoughts? Comments? Requests? Leave a comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.